Working with Sonja

Agent License #: 201207173
Brokerage: Cascade Sotheby’s International Realty
Homes Closed: 198

$1.33M • 3 Bed, 3.5 Bath, 2970 Sq. Ft.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 14, 2020

Competent Strategic Calm. Detail oriented Fast turn around Easy to talk to about concerns or fears. She is the best agent. Will use her again.

House Seller Closed Nov '20

$1.68M • 3 Bed, 3.5 Bath, 3005 Sq. Ft.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 14, 2020

Sonja has sold us 3 homes as well as sold one for us. Her attention to detail and the willingness to go above and beyond, definitely puts her to top of most realtors.

House Seller Closed Oct '20

$499K • 4 Bed, 3 Bath, 1796 Sq. Ft.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 14, 2020

Sonja is amazing. She cares about the people she works with and is EXTREMELY responsive to both the seller and to the buyers’ agents. I can’t recommend Sonja enough. She definitely knows what she’s doing and was the main reason my house sold as quickly as it did, and for the price it did.

House Seller Closed Sep '20

$408K • 3 Bed, 2.5 Bath, 2358 Sq. Ft.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 2, 2020

Customer did not leave review comments.

House Buyer Closed Aug '20

$436K • 3 Bed, 2 Bath, 1802 Sq. Ft.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 30, 2020

She is great! She finds the perfect house and gets the deal done in a very very very tough market.

House Buyer Closed Jul '20

$334K •Land

Rated 5 out of 5
July 9, 2020

Sonja is incredible in every way. She advocates for her clients, listens and honestly cares. I will always use Sonja when buying a home.

Buyer Closed Jul '20

$675K • 4 Bed, 2 Bath, 2112 Sq. Ft.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 24, 2020

Sonja also helped us buy our present home. She went above and beyond what anyone could ask of her! Very sharp on the real estate world and handled some lending institutions like they never saw. Was there for all my dumb questions, kept us informed and up to date on all the doings with potential buyers. Not only a Great agent, but we gained a friend!! :)

House Seller Did Not Sell Jun '20

3008 Ne Charleston Ct, Bend, OR, $375K

Rated 5 out of 5
June 14, 2020

Customer did not leave review comments.

House Buyer Closed Jun '20

$414K • 4 Bed, 2.5 Bath, 2044 Sq. Ft.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2020

She was amazing in both getting back to me and on taking care of every step in the process- o have bought several homes over the years, but have not had that level of service before from a real estate agent.

House Buyer Closed Mar '20

Leave Your Review

Join our mailing list today